A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
La Paz Wed 20 Mar 2013
Lake Titicaca Wed 20 Mar 2013
Festivities in Cusco Fri 15 Mar 2013
Machu Picchu Thu 7 Mar 2013
Huacachina Thu 7 Mar 2013
Lima Tue 5 Mar 2013
Huanchaco & Chan Chan Tue 5 Mar 2013
Sipan Tue 5 Mar 2013
The Pre-Incan Ruins of Northern Peru Thu 24 Jan 2013
Goodbye Ecuador, Hello Peru Thu 17 Jan 2013
Reflections on Our Time Spent in Ecuador Sun 13 Jan 2013
Last Stop in Ecuador - Vilcabamba, the Village of Longevity Sun 13 Jan 2013
Soaking Up Ecuadorian Culture in Cuenca Sun 13 Jan 2013
Having boat loads of fun in the Galapagos Wed 2 Jan 2013
Exploring Guayaquil Tue 4 Dec 2012
I Heart Baños... not the bathroom but the town :) Sat 1 Dec 2012
Climbing Cotopaxi a.k.a Broke-my-back Mountain Fri 30 Nov 2012
Summiting Rucu Pichincha! Wed 21 Nov 2012
La Mitad del Mundo: the Middle of the World Mon 19 Nov 2012
The Stunning Cuicocha Lake Sun 18 Nov 2012
Shopping in Otavalo Sun 18 Nov 2012
First stop - Quito Sun 18 Nov 2012
Who are the Travelling Fries? Wed 7 Nov 2012